How and Where to Vote

Primary Day is June 23. There are three ways to vote in the primary:

Absentee Ballot

Every registered Democrat was mailed an absentee voter application. Simply fill out the form and mail it to your Board of Elections - it's pre-paid! When you receive your ballot, fill in the circle next to my name and mail it back to your Board of Elections. Your ballot must be postmarked by June 23.

If you didn't receive an application by mail, just call or email your Board of Elections (contact info below).

Early Voting

Early voting takes place at your county's Board of Elections office.

Madison County Board of Elections

Physical Address: 138 N. Court St., Wampsville, NY 13163

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 666, Wampsville, NY 13163

Phone: 315-366-2231

Email: BOEcommissioners@madisoncounty.ny.gov

Oneida County Board of Elections

Union Station, 321 Main St., Utica, NY 13501

Phone: 315-798-5765

Email: cacardone@ocgov.net

Otsego County Board of Elections

140 County Highway 3W, Suite 2, Cooperstown, NY 13326

Phone: 607-547-4248

Email: BOE@otsegocounty.com

Dates:

Saturday, June 13, 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 14, 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Monday, June 15, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 16, 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 17, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 18, 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday, June 19, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 20, 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 21, 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Primary Day

Polls will be open from 6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. on Primary Day, Tuesday, June 23. If you don't know where your polling place is, contact your local Board of Elections office using the information above.

CONTACT >

T: 680-214-5295

E: buttermannforassembly@gmail.com

© 2018 by Buttermann for Assembly
Proudly created with Wix.com